## Department Details

Department name:	Finance Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time: 4:00 PM

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Robert C. Clark	Council Member	12/5/2016	12/2/2024	
Denise D. Adams	Mayor Pro Tempore	12/5/2016	12/2/2024	
Jeff MacIntosh	Council Member	12/5/2016	12/2/2024	
James Taylor, Jr.	Council Member	5/19/2020	12/2/2024	

